KZT
Products catalog : PO KazMetServis, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Gold
Reviews: 10
+7 (727) 312-34-44

Products catalog

Anode copper ANF
In stock 
Price:
4000 KZT
Group: Copper anodes
Leaf of hot-rolled 70 mm 09G2S of GOST 19903-74
In stock 
Price:
134000 KZT
A steel sheet is one of the most demanded types of sheet metal rolling as has the high durability and durability at the low cost. A steel sheet is distinguished by plasticity, simplicity in transportation and storage, is steady against corrosion. A steel sheet is usually used as preparation for...
Group: Sheets (hot rolled)
Pipe titanic VT1-0
In stock 
Price:
7000 KZT
The titanic pipe is the hollow profile having a number of advantages: resistance to corrosion and chemicals, ability to work in any extreme weather conditions, production differs in the exclusive durability and at the same time ease, heat resistance. The titanic pipe has good plasticity, low heat...
Group: Steel pipes
Fittings of steel corrugated 10 mm 25G2S
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 10 mm 35GS
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 16 mm 35G2S
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 18 mm 35GS
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 22 mm 25G2S
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 32 mm 25G2S
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 32 mm A500C
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 8 mm A500C
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 10 mm A3 A500C
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 12 mm A3 25G2S
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 12 mm A3 35GS
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
Fittings of steel corrugated 12 mm A3 A500C
In stock 
Price:
188000 KZT
Fittings steel are the fundamental component of a reinforced concrete design representing a framework. Modern construction uses technology of monolithic concreting as this technology gives the chance to construct the strongest and externally attractive objects. Fittings steel are divided into...
Group: Armature
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog PO KazMetServis, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Каталог товаров : ПО КазМетСервис, ТОО : ALL.BIZ: Казахстан
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 10
+7 (727) 312-34-44

Каталог товаров

Анод медный АНФ
В наличии 
Цена:
4000 KZT
Медный анод – это профиль, изготовленный из меди или её сплавов, имеющий цилиндрическую, шарообразную или пластинчатую форму. Медный анод выпускается из меди, имеющей самое высокое качество, имеет высокую электропроводность. Анод медный используется в качестве сырья при нанесении медного слоя на...
Группа: Медь аноды
Лист горячекатанный 70 мм 09Г2С ГОСТ 19903-74
В наличии 
Цена:
134000 KZT
Лист стальной является одним из наиболее востребованных видов листового металлопроката, так как имеет высокую прочность и долговечность при невысокой стоимости. Лист стальной отличает пластичность, простота в транспортировке и хранении, устойчив к коррозии. Лист стальной обычно используется...
Группа: Листы горячекатаные
Труба титановая ВТ1-0
В наличии 
Цена:
7000 KZT
Титановая труба - это полый профиль, имеющий рядом достоинств: стойкостью к коррозии и химическим веществам, способностью работать в любых экстремальных погодных условиях, продукция отличается исключительной прочностью и при этом легкостью, жаростойкостью. Титановая труба обладает хорошей...
Группа: Трубы стальные
Арматура стальная рифленая 10мм 25Г2С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 10мм 35ГС
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 16мм 35Г2С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 18мм 35ГС
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 22мм 25Г2С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 32мм 25Г2С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 32мм А500С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 8мм А500С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 10мм А3 А500С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 12мм А3 25Г2С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 12мм А3 35ГС
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
Арматура стальная рифленая 12мм А3 А500С
В наличии 
Цена:
188000 KZT
Арматура стальная – это основополагающая составляющая железобетонной конструкции, представляющая собой каркас. Современное строительство использует технику монолитного бетонирования, так как данная технология даёт возможность построить наиболее прочные и внешне привлекательные объекты. ...
Группа: Арматура
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ПО КазМетСервис, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги